FIRST
NAME
 
MAIDEN NAME   
IN
RED LAST NAME     
E-MAIL ADDRESS
SPOUSE
PARTNER
NAME
NO
CHILDREN
NO GRAND
CHILDREN
NO  GREAT
GRAND
CHILDREN
1
Ruth
 
(Amaral) Tripp   
ruthtripp@bellsouth.net
Roland
2
2
 
2
Phil
 
Anthony
Philipmanthony@yahoo.com
Mary
 
 
 
3
Varty
 
Arakelian
vma8@suddenlink.net
Gerry
3
2
 
4
Pat
 
Arathuzuk
parathuzik@mksisters.org
 
 
 
 
5
Bob
 
Atkinson
jatkins1@nycap.rr.com
Jean
2
6
 
6
Judy
 
(Blake) Abdulnour
judy.abdulnour@yahoo.com
 
3
3
 
7
Sandra
 
(Breton) Aucoun
sandraaucoin@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
8
John
 
Briggs
skione2008@hotmail.com
Linda
3
5
 
9
Nancy
 
(Candeas) Pais
nancypais@usadatanet.net
Joe
 
 
 
10
Marilyn
 
Conde
naumkeag@verizon.net
 
 
 
 
11
Larry
 
Cuddire
dividedhouse@aol.com
 
 
 
 
12
Lorraine
 
(Downing) Maguire
lmaguire41@GMail.com
 
5
4
 
13
Pat
 
(Dzierzak) McCathy
mccarthy.john@comcast.net
John
 
 
 
14
Paul
 
Dzierzak
yankinca@pacbell.net
 
 
 
 
15
Don
 
Emilian
emiliand@comcast.net
Charlene
 
 
 
16
Diane
 
(Filiault) Niciewsky
Niciewsky@aol.com
Ross
2
1
 
17
Ellen
 
(Folsom) Finnegan
elfin123@comcast.net
Richard
5
3
1
18
Joan
 
(Gagnon) Griffin
lbksalem@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
19
John
 
Gahagan
gis29@aol.com
Alison
 
 
 
20
Joann
 
(Glowacki) Prochniak
joannkp@msn.com
 
 
 
 
21
Judy
 
(Goldstein) Siger
j2bionda@optonline.net
 
 
 
 
22
David
  Hemingway
hemingdl@yahoo.com
       
23
Jennifer
 
(Henderson) Wells
wellsjt@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
24
Nancy
 
(Hopkins) Prince
nprince2@myfairpoint.net
 
2
3
 
25
Joyce
 
(Kingsley) Page
jycpage@yahoo.com
Fred
 
 
 
26
Cynthia
 
(Kirstein) Grossman
bobcyn11@aol.com
Bob
 
 
 
27
Peter
 
Kutrubes
PKutrubes@SamParkCo.com
 
 
 
 
28
Ruth
Ellen
 
(LeCain) Pelletier
liebemutter11725
 
 
 
 
29
Eddie
 
Lapointe
lapointeed@aol.com
 
 
 
 
30
Wilson
 
Labao Jr.
wlobaojr@aol.com
 
 
 
 
31
Joe
 
La Scola
joe_la@hotmail.com
Louise
3
2
 
32
Shella
 
McCarthy
smccarthy@colby.edu
Clifford
 
 
 
33
Kaellen
 
(McHugh) D'Amour
damouka@hotmail.com
Dana
 
 
 
34
Tom
 
McLaughlin
cap1943@comcast.net
Carol
 
 
 
35
John
 
Moore
johnm7124@comcast.net
Neila
3
5
 
36
Pat
 
(Mullarkey) McKittrick
PMckit@aol.com
 
 
 
 
37
Paul
 
Murphy
surfnmurf3@aol.com
Maggy
 
 
 
38
Claire
  (O'Connor) Lucier
claire.lucier@verizon.net
       
39
Nancy
 
(O Dea) Emerson
two13nlemerson@comcast.net
 
3
4
 
40
Tony
 
Pantazopoulos
tfp@att.net
Kathy
 
 
 
41
Arthur
 
Pavlo
arthurpavlo@aol.com
Maria
 
 
 
42
Barbara
 
(Pearl) Marin
allen@worldnet.att.net
Allen
 
 
 
43
Sherry
 
Pearl
s.pearl3@verizon.net
 
2
4
1
44
Frank
 
Peters
cynthia0347@yahoo.com
Cynthia
 
 
 
45
Jim
 
Photiou
hicrop4320@Yahoo.com
Janet
 
 
 
46
Mary
 
(Pszenny) Evans
philandmary2@verizon.net
Phil
 
 
 
47
Walter
 
Pyburn
wpyburn007@aol.com
Linda
1
1
 
48
David
 
Richardson
davrich247@earthlink.net
 
 
 
 
49
Bob
 
Sullivan
esullivan2000@yahoo.com
Eleanor
 
 
 
50
Dave
 
Stanley
dave-stanley@att.net
Linda
 
 
 
51
Tobyanne
 
(Tarlow) Sidman
tobyanne@bellsouth.net
Arnie
2
4
 
52
Frank
 
Trabucco
joanandbud@hotmail.com
Joan
 
 
 
53
Theresa
 
(Walor) Sullivan
randtsullivan@aol.com
Richard
3
4
 
54
Carol
 
(Walsh) Anderson
carfayand@aol.com
 
 
 
 
55
Carol
 
(Waron)  Trayers
ctrayers@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
56
Nancy
 
(Wilson) Griffin
grifsre42@comcast.net
Robert
2
1
0
 
         
 
 
 
 
         
 
 
 
 
               
 
         
 
 
 
E-MAIL ADDRESS PAGE
E-MAIL ADDRESSES IN THIS COLOR and White Background HAVE
ADDRESS ERRORS
PLEASE CORRECT, THANK YOU.
56 Classmates
Music Control